Das Team der Stiftung

team_image

Stefan Wolf

Geschäftsführung
Dipl.-Theologe
Stiftungsmanager (DSA)
Stiftungsberater (DSA)

Tel.: 05231 30826-18
s.wolf@pg-stiftung.net

team_image

Friedlinde Struck

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 05231 30826-12
f.struck@pg-stiftung.net

team_image

Ulrike Levri (in Elternzeit)

Projektkoordination
Dipl.-Kaospilotin
Soziologin (M.A.)
Stiftungsmanagerin (DSA)

team_image

Andreas Wegwerth

Projektkoordination
Choreograph
Dipl.-Tanzpädagoge

Tel.: 05231 30826-13
a.wegwerth@pg-stiftung.net

team_image

Katrin Baaske

Projektkoordination
Dipl.-Pädagogin

Tel.: 05231 30826-14
k.baaske@pg-stiftung.net

team_image

Stefanie Özmen

Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 05231 30826-14
s.oezmen@pg-stiftung.net

team_image

Regina Tolkmitt

Leiterin
KiTa Pöppenteich

Tel.: 05231 18032
post@poeppenteich.de

team_image

Reto Friedli

Leitung
Peter Gläsel Schule

Tel.: 05231 6023020
r.friedli@pgschule.net

team_image

Rita Topsiek

Verwaltung

Tel.: 05231 30826-11
r.topsiek@pg-stiftung.net

team_image

Claudia Thater

Schulassistentin
Peter Gläsel Schule

Tel.: o5231 6023020
c.thater@pg-stiftung.net